You are here
Home > ECU Committee & Coaches

Executive Committee and Committee Chairs

The following individuals have volunteered their time and talents to be a part of our 2023 – 2024 Executive Committee, Committee Chairs and Coaching Staff.

Head of Delegation 2018 – 2024: Jennifer Smolka, PhD
Head of Delegation Elect 2024 – 2026: Briana Ware
Head of Delegation 2026-2028:
Kristi Adair
Treasurer: Pam & Kathy Smith
Secretary: Leslie Moom

Public Relations Committee Chair: Pat Moriarty
Events Committee Chair: Lori Field
Fundraising Committee Chair: Rick Greenberg
Sports Support Committee Chair: Luke Smolka
Schools Coordinator: Karen Purdy
Volunteer Coordinator: Open
Medical Coordinator: Joanna Tharp
LETR Coordinator: Dean Settlemeyer
Knights of Columbus Coordinator: Open

Coaching Teams

BasketballKristi & Mike Adair, Arthur Moore, John SeelyWinter
BocceKristi & Mike AdairSummer
BowlingKristi & Mike AdairFall
CyclingKaren PurdySpring
Cheerleading  Crystal WellsAll Year
EquestrianCassandra Porter & Diane UpsonWinter
Flag FootballJohn & Debra SeelyFall
GolfingLuke SmolkaSummer
PowerliftingPat Moriarty, Joanna & Brandon TharpFall
Track & FieldBriana WareSpring

Would you like to become a coach or volunteer? Start here!